ALBUM TRACKLIST : Big Sean – Detroit 2

We are getting closer to the release of Big Sean’s new album Detroit 2 as he shares the tracklist today.
Talk about a star studded tracklist.

Big Sean is set to release his new album Detroit 2 this Friday and to get fans hyped for it, he has unveiled the official tracklist featuring a total of 21 songs. Looks like that includes three skits — each titled ‘Story’, featuring guest appearances from Dave Chapelle, Erykah Badu and Stevie Wonder in that order.

Other artistes present in the project includes Jhené Aiko, Nipsey Hussle, Post Malone, Ty Dolla $ign, Dwele, Anderson .Paak, Wale, Young Thug, Hit-Boy, Travis Scott, Key Wayne, Diddy, Dave Chappelle, Twenty88, Erykah Badu, Lil Wayne, Stevie Wonder, Dom Kennedy and more. See tracklist below:


View this post on Instagram


Tracklist 🚀🚀 Detroit 2 tomorrow night! 🌍

A post shared by BIGSEAN (@bigsean) on

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.